State Bar of Montana
 

State Bar of Montana's

New Lawyers' Section


 Information and Events Designed for New Lawyers

The State Bar of Montana-New Lawyers' Section has 100+ members all in their first 10 years of practice.  Therefore, the Section is known as: "the voice of Montana's new lawyers".

 
  

Register by June 7!

 

Benefits of Membership

  • Social Events & Networking Opportunities
  • Discounted CLE Admission
  • Public Service Opportunities
  • Help Shape the Future of the State Bar of Montana

How to Join

Any member of the State Bar of Montana may join. Section dues are $10 per year. Become a member HERE.

Items of Interest

 


Current Officers

President
Debra Steigerwalt
Law Clerk to Hon. James A. Haynes
205 Bedford Street, Suite B
Hamilton, MT  59840
(406) 375-6790
dsteigerwalt@mt.gov

President-Elect
Jamie Iguchi
Holland & Hart LLP
P.O. Box 639
Billings, MT  59103
(406) 252-2166
jamie.iguchi@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Tucker Gannett
Harris & Warren PLLP
3936 Avenue B, Suite D
Billings, MT  59102
(406) 294-2000
tgannett@harrisandwarren.com

2012-2014 Trustee
Eli Patten
Crowley Fleck
Billings, MT
(406) 252-3441
epatten@crowleyfleck.com

2012-2014 Trustee
Pat Beddow
pbeddow@crowleyfleck.com

2013-2015 Trustee
Shane Morigeau
shane_morigeau@hotmail.com

2013-2015 Trustee
David Randall
David.w.randall@gmail.com

ABA Representative
Eli Patten
epatten@crowleyfleck.com

Board of Trustees Liaison
Mike Talia
(406) 761-3000

 

 

Quick Links

Contact Us Member Search Site Map Montana Justice Foundation Montana LawHelp.org
Montana Law Review Montana ProBono.net Montana Supreme Court Office of Disciplinary Counsel UM Law School



Copyright © 2000-2014 State Bar of Montana All rights reserved.
Legal Disclaimer: While we do our best to ensure that the information on this site is accurate, the information on this web site does not constitute the provision of legal advice. Additionally, this site contains links to various government information pages and reference pages useful for legal research. We do not maintain control over the content of the linked pages, and cannot be responsible for the accuracy of any information in the linked pages. For answers to specific questions, you should consult an attorney familiar with your particular situation.